Helpdesk
Centralized user-to-staff interaction
Frequently Asked Questions
What is the trashcan and how does it work?
Category: General
ID: 44
The trashcan is a holding area where you can move any of your works that you do not wish to be shown on the gallery. You can save it there and it is visible to only you until you either decide to put it back on the gallery or until you click on "Purge Trash" button.

Purging trash will delete your works entirely from the site and you will have to resubmit from scratch if you want it back on the gallery again. There is a 30 day waiting period once you put something in the trash before you can completely delete it.

Tags: Trash, Delete
This article was created by lyiint on 2020-09-04 @ 1:45 AM.
If you feel that this article is outdated, needs improvement or lacks some important tags that would help to link it better with the other articles, please report to helpdesk.
Help · Terms of Service · FAQ
Welcome, guest!
You are not logged in.
Username:
Password:
Language:
Most recent
[..] [..] [..] [..] [..]
ososan - dragmatsu niisans by galacta
ososan - dragmatsu niisans
by galacta
Random
Odyssey Delrose by Elphysh
Odyssey Delrose
by Elphysh
Poll
Admin: Block and Hide Features for the new site Poll
Option B (some)
 
Option A (some)
 
This section requires the user to be logged in.
 
Support Y!gallery